Members

Contact SLAC Regional Cryo-EM Consortium

Email Us:
wahc@stanford.edu

PI: Wah Chiu
Webpage
Email: wahc@stanford.edu
Institution: SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Admin Contact: joannp@slac.stanford.edu

PI: Esther Bullitt
Webpage
Email: bullitt@bu.edu
Institution: Boston University

PI: Edward Gogol
Webpage
Email: gogole@umkc.edu
Institution: University of Missouri

PI: Deborah Kelly
Webpage
Email: debkelly@vt.edu
Institution: Virginia Tech

PI: Jason Mears
Webpage
Email: jam348@case.edu
Institution: Case Western University

PI: Marc Morais
Webpage
Email: mcmorais@utmb.edu
Institution: UTMB

PI: Michael Sherman
Webpage
Email: mbsherma@utmb.edu
Institution: UTMB

PI: Phoebe Stewart
Webpage
Email: pls47@case.edu
Institution: Case Western University

PI: Derek Taylor
Webpage
Email: derek.taylor@case.edu
Institution: Case Western University

PI: Chuan Xiao
Webpage
Email: cxiao@utep.edu
Institution: UTEP

PI: Junjie Zhang
Webpage
Email: junjiez@tamu.edu
Institution: TAMU