About

 

PI and Multi-PIs

Wah Chiu

Wah Chiu

Principal Investigator

wahc@stanford.edu

Profile

Britt Hedman

Britt Hedman

Multi-Principal Investigator

hedman@slac.stanford.edu

Profile

MIchael F. Schmid

Michael F. Schmid

Multi-Principal Investigator

m-schmid@slac.stanford.edu

Profile

Operations Team

Yee-Ting Li

Yee-Ting Li

Data Management and Computational Resources

ytl@slac.stanford.edu

Profile

Lisa Dunn

Lisa Dunn

User Proposal & Time Requests

lisa@slac.stanford.edu

Profile

Corey Hecksel

Staff Engineer

hecksel@stanford.edu

Profile

Lydia-Marie Joubert

CryoEM Specialist

lydiaj@SLAC.Stanford.EDU

Profile

Yan (Amy) Liu

CryoEM Specialist

yanliu10@slac.stanford.edu

Profile

Patrick Mitchell

CryoEM Specialist

patrickm@SLAC.Stanford.EDU

Profile

 

Kaiming Zhang

Basic Life Research Scientist

kmzhang@Stanford.EDU

Profile

JoAnn Polizzi

Administrative Associate

joannp@slac.stanford.edu

Profile